VMS & Data Analytics

Together with our customers, we find the right video management system (VMS) for every project. Whether server-based for large-scale projects or an app for smartphones, we have the right software for every case.

Video Management Systeme von Dahua und Data Analytics Plattform von Flame Analytics
Video Management Systeme von Dahua und Data Analytics Plattform von Flame Analytics
VMS & Data Analytics

We offer our customers the right video management system (VMS) for every project. Whether server-based for large projects or an app for the smartphone, we have the right software for every project.

VMS

Video Management Systems
(VMS)

Vorteile

Our video management systems (VMS) are software-based platforms that are used to manage and control video surveillance cameras, recorders and other components. Depending on the software, the following features are available: live monitoring, video recording and storage, video analytics, integration with other systems and user management.

Herausforderungen

Every video management system (VMS) has advantages and disadvantages. Depending on the application, very different features are required. The selection and configuration of the right software and the associated licenses is a basic prerequisite for a high-performance system. The selection of an unsuitable VMS usually leads to the fact that requested functionalities cannot be delivered.

We will be happy to advise you!
We are an official distributor of Dahua Technology
Controlex als Partner von Dahua (Dahua Logo)
DSS Professional (Dahua VMS aus dem Controlex Online Shop)

DSS Professional

The DSS Professional is a centralized video management system designed for large-scale and industrial applications. It provides centralized control of the following components: video surveillance, access control, video intercom, alarm controller, POS and radar. AI features such as facial recognition, automatic license plate recognition (ANPR) and video metadata are available.

DSS Express

The DSS Express can be used free of charge with 64 video channels and supports up to 256 video channels with additional licenses. 



Devices for access control, video intercoms and AI functions, such as facial recognition, automatic license plate recognition (ANPR) and video metadata, can be integrated.

DSS Express (Dahua VMS aus dem Controlex Online Shop)

We will gladly advise you on all Dahua software solutions

Smart PSS Light (Dahua VMS aus dem Controlex Online Shop)

Smart PSS Lite

SmartPSS Lite is a full-featured, all-in-one video surveillance application ideal for small to medium-sized businesses that need to monitor people, premises and assets. SmartPSS Lite integrates all Dahua network cameras and storage devices in an intuitive, easy-to-use interface.

The software enables efficient device management, video monitoring and playback, alarm and analysis configuration.

DMSS

Dahua Mobile Security Surveillance (DMSS) targets small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) and provides end users and installers with a professional platform for remote monitoring.The DMSS enables device migration, device sharing, and remote monitoring through live viewing and video playback. Push notifications of alarms can also be received anytime, anywhere through the Internet connection.

DMSS (Dahua VMS aus dem Controlex Online Shop)
VMS

Data Analytics

Vorteile

The Flame Analytics platform solution uses various sensors such as cameras, WiFi tracking and Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) to collect information about the movements of customers within a store. By analyzing the data, retailers gain valuable insights into their customers' behavior, such as how long they spend in certain areas of the store or popular routes customers take through the store. The platform also offers customer engagement solutions.

Herausforderungen

The collection of video metadata using AI-supported camera technology requires a high level of understanding of how the algorithms used work and the limits of AI technology. If an already installed camera system is to be used, a comprehensive analysis is required in advance to determine which data can be reliably collected with the existing technology and which components may need to be added.

We will be happy to advise you!
We are an official partner of Flame Analytics
Controlex als Partner von Flame Analytics (Flame Analytics Logo)
Flame Analytics Plattform

Traffic

Flame supports retailers in measuring traffic at all touchpoints, creating consistent conversion funnels and benchmarking different locations. The aim is to discover hidden best practices and improve staff planning. The benefits include increased sales and conversions, improved shopping experience and optimization of promotions. An additional increase in efficiency is achieved through improved staff scheduling.

Customer journey

Precise analysis of the customer journey as well as movement and interaction interactions across various touchpoints creates a deep understanding of customer behavior. This makes it possible to improve the shopping experience, increase sales and customer loyalty, as well as optimize marketing measures.

Flame Analytics Plattform
Flame Analytics Plattform

Connect

By making direct contact with customers or visitors via Wi-Fi, retailers receive contact information about their customers. This enables the placement of personalized marketing campaigns based on various parameters such as location, interests, gender, age or behavior. The benefits include the generation of high-quality customer data, the implementation of personalized and location-based campaigns and the improvement of the shopping experience.

Your benefits at a glance!

1
Competitive advantages through cost-effective VMS solutions. All customer requirements can often be met even with simple solutions.
2
Margin optimization by selecting the appropriate video management system. Start-up and after-sale costs are significantly reduced.
3
New markets through innovative solutions develop. New video analysis functions in particular make it possible to implement completely new applications — far beyond mere monitoring.
4
Integration enable upstream and downstream systems.

Your benefits at a glance!

1
Competitive advantages through cost-effective VMS solutions. Often, all customer requirements can be met even with simple solutions.
2
Margin optimization through the selection of the appropriate video management system. Your efforts during commissioning and after-sales are significantly reduced.
3
Opening new markets through innovative solutions. In particular, new video analysis functions allow completely new use cases to be realized - far beyond pure surveillance.
4
Enabale integration of upstream and downstream systems.

VMS & Data Analytics

Wir finden gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden das passende Video Management System (VMS) für jedes Projekt. Ob serverbasiert für Großprojekte oder App für das Smart-Phone, wir haben die richtige Software für jedes Projekt.

Video Management Systeme von Dahua und Data Analytics Plattform von Flame Analytics
Video Management Systeme von Dahua und Data Analytics Plattform von Flame Analytics
VMS & Data Analytics

Wir bieten unseren Kunden für jedes Projekt das passende Video Management System (VMS). Ob serverbasiert für Großprojekte oder App für das Smart-Phone, wir haben die richtige Software für jedes Projekt.

VMS

Video Management Systeme
(VMS)

Vorteile

Unsere Video-Management-Systeme (VMS) sind softwarebasierte Plattformen, die zur Verwaltung und Steuerung von Videoüberwachungskameras, Recordern und anderen Komponenten verwendet werden. Je nach Software stehen folgende Features zur Verfügung: Live-Überwachung, Videoaufzeichnung und -speicherung, Videoanalyse, Integration mit anderen Systemen und Benutzerverwaltung.

Herausforderungen

Jedes Video-Management-System (VMS) hat Vor- und Nachteile. Je nach Anwendungsfall werden sehr unterschiedliche Features benötigt. Die Auswahl und Konfiguration der richtigen Software und der dazugehörigen Lizenzen ist Grundvoraussetzung für ein performantes System. Die Auswahl eines ungeeigneten VMS führt in der Regel dazu, dass angefragte Funktionalitäten nicht geliefert werden können.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
Wir sind offizieller Distributor von Dahua Technology
Controlex als Partner von Dahua (Dahua Logo)
DSS Professional VMS von Dahua: bis zu 20 Tsd. Videokanäle, bis zu 4 PB Zentralspeicher, Verteilung Multisite, Integration von Drittanbietern ...

DSS Professional

Die DSS Professional ist ein zentrales Video Management System, das für große und industrielle Anwendungen entwickelt wurde. Es bietet eine zentrale Steuerung folgender Komponenten: Videoüberwachung, Zugangskontrolle, Video-Gegensprechanlagen, Alarm-Controller, POS und Radar. KI-Funktionen wie Gesichtserkennung, automatische Nummernschilderkennung (ANPR) und Video-Metadaten sind verfügbar.

DSS Express

Die DSS Express kann kostenlos mit 64 Videokanälen verwendet werden und unterstützt mit zusätzlichen Lizenzen bis zu 256 Videokanäle. 



Geräte für Zugangskontrollen, Video-Gegensprechanlagen und KI-Funktionen, wie Gesichtserkennung, automatische Nummernschilderkennung (ANPR) sowie Video-Metadaten können eingebunden werden.

DSS Express VMS von Dahua

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu allen Software-Lösungen von Dahua

Smart PSS Light (Dahua VMS aus dem Controlex Online Shop)

Smart PSS Light

SmartPSS lite ist eine All-in-One-Videoüberwachungsanwendung mit vollem Funktionsumfang, die sich ideal für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen eignet, die Personen, Räumlichkeiten und Anlagen überwachen müssen. Die SmartPSS lite integriert alle Dahua Netzwerkkameras und Speichergeräte in einer intuitiven, einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche. 



Die Software ermöglicht eine effiziente Geräteverwaltung, Videoüberwachung und -wiedergabe, Alarm- und Analysekonfiguration.

DMSS

Die Dahua Mobile Security Surveillance (DMSS) richtet sich an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (SMB) und bietet Endanwendern und Installateuren eine professionelle Plattform für die Fernüberwachung.

Die DMSS ermöglicht die Migration von Geräten, die gemeinsame Nutzung von Geräten und die Fernüberwachung durch Live-Ansicht und Videowiedergabe. Durch die Internetverbindung können auch Push-Benachrichtigungen über Alarme jederzeit und überall empfangen werden.

Dahua Mobile Security Surveillance (DMSS)
VMS

Data Analytics

Vorteile

Die Plattformlösung von Flame Analytics verwendet verschiedene Sensoren wie Kameras, WiFi-Tracking und Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), um Informationen über die Bewegungen von Kunden innerhalb eines Ladenlokals zu sammeln. Durch die Analyse der Daten gewinnen Einzelhändler wertvolle Insights über das Verhalten ihrer Kunden, wie z.B. die Verweildauer in bestimmten Bereichen des Ladens oder beliebte Routen, die Kunden durch den Laden nehmen. Zudem bietet die Plattform Customer-Engagement Lösungen.

Herausforderungen

Die Erhebung von Videometadaten durch KI gestützte Kameratechnologie erfordert ein hohes Verständnis über die Funktionsweise der eingesetzten Algorithmen und die Grenzen der KI-Technologie. Soll ein bereits installiertes Kamera-System genutzt werden, bedarf es vorab einer umfassenden Analyse, welche Daten mit der vorhandenen Technologie zuverlässig erhoben werden können und welche Komponenten ggf. zugebaut werden müssen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
Wir sind offizieller Partner von Flame Analytics
Controlex als Partner von Flame Analytics (Flame Analytics Logo)

Traffic

Flame unterstützt Einzelhändler dabei, den Traffic an allen Touchpoints zu messen, konsistente Conversion-Funnels zu erstellen und Benchmarking verschiedener Standorte durchzuführen. Ziel ist es, versteckte Best Practices zu entdecken und die Personalplanung zu verbessern. Die Vorteile umfassen Umsatz- und Konversionssteigerung, Verbesserung des Einkaufserlebnisses sowie die Optimierung von Werbeaktionen. Eine zusätzliche Effizienzsteigerung wird durch verbesserte Personaleinsatzplanung erreicht.

Customer Journey

Durch präzise Analysen der Customer Journey sowie der Bewegungs- und Interaktionsaktionen über verschiedene Touchpoints wird ein Verständnis für das Kundenverhalten geschaffen. Dies ermöglicht die Verbesserung des Einkaufserlebnisses, die Steigerung von Umsatz und Kundenloyalität sowie die Optimierung von Marketingmaßnahmen.

Flame Analytics Plattform

Connect

Durch direkte Kontaktaufnahme mit Kunden oder Besuchern über Wi-Fi erhalten Einzelhändler Kontaktinformationen ihrer Kunden. Dies ermöglicht die Platzierung personalisierter Marketing-Kampagnen auf Grundlage verschiedener Parameter wie Standort, Interessen, Geschlecht, Alter oder Verhalten. Die Vorteile umfassen die Generierung hochwertiger Kundendaten, die Durchführung personalisierter und standortbezogener Kampagnen sowie die Verbesserung des Einkaufserlebnisses.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick!

1
Wettbewerbsvorteile durch eine kostengünstige VMS-Lösungen. Häufig lassen sich auch mit einfachen Lösungen alle Kundenanforderungen erfüllen.
2
Margenoptimierung durch die Auswahl des passenden Video Management Systems. Aufwand bei der Inbetriebnahme und im After-Sale wird deutlich reduziert.
3
Neue Märkte durch innovative Lösungen erschließen. Insbesondere durch neue Videoanalyse-Funktionen lassen sich ganz neue Anwendungsfälle realisieren - weit über die reine Überwachung hinaus.
4
Integration von vor- und nachgelagerten Systemen ermöglichen.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick!

1
Wettbewerbsvorteile durch eine kostengünstige VMS-Lösungen. Häufig lassen sich auch mit einfachen Lösungen alle Kundenanforderungen erfüllen.
2
Margenoptimierung durch die Auswahl des passenden Video Management Systems. Aufwand bei der Inbetriebnahme und im After-Sale wird deutlich reduziert.
3
Neue Märkte durch innovative Lösungen erschließen. Insbesondere durch neue Videoanalyse-Funktionen lassen sich ganz neue Anwendungsfälle realisieren - weit über die reine Überwachung hinaus.
4
Integration von vor- und nachgelagerten Systemen ermöglichen.